Skip to content

My week on Instagram

May 8, 2012

The weather this week was, in a word, mental! The next few photos will show you what a week in May in Ireland looked like!

My Mom and Sister sheltering from the storm

My Mom and Sister sheltering from the storm

Taken at 8am on the way into work on Tuesday morning
Taken at 8am on the way into work on Tuesday morning

Government buildings in Dublin at dusk on Wednesday
Government buildings in Dublin at dusk on Wednesday

Popped into the outside broadcast unit for Dublin radio station FM104 to say hello to the lads
Popped into the outside broadcast unit for Dublin radio station FM104 to say hello to the lads

I bought this book... I will be back running in no time!
I bought this book… I will be back running in no time.. rain, hail or shine!

A brisk and freezing walk along Bray seafront on Saturday - needed hat, scarf and gloves!
A brisk and freezing walk along Bray seafront on Saturday – needed hat, scarf and gloves!

I photographed this menacing sky on Monday from Greystones beach as I ate chips in my car!
I photographed this menacing sky on Monday from Greystones beach as I ate chips in my car!

From → Family, Other Stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

