Skip to content

This is who I am in my head…

November 19, 2012

Barbara Scully tweeted ‘This is who I am in my head’ on the 26th October and attached this photo to her tweet…

It really got me thinking about who I am in my head. So I hopped onto Pinterest and Google Images but just couldn’t find the perfect image during my short search. If I was an artist I might be able to draw it but I’m not too sure!

I did come across these two images though and I think they are both bits of how I see myself. When I look at these pictures I see freedom, peace, confidence, tranquility, fun (and of course slim people!)

The first photo is the hippie in me.. I definitely see myself as a hippie yet I have never even remotely lived the life of a hippie but I do know I’d love every second of it!

I guess there is time yet!

Source: piccsy.com via Jill on Pinterest

The second image signifies how happy I am when I am under the sea. I worked as a Dive Instructor in the Whitsunday Islands in Australia and I was never happier than when I was over 5ft under exploring the sea bed. It gave my such peace and I just loved the sounds of the sea and the air bubbles.

Have you ever thought about doing this? What do you look like in your head?

This is a project that will stick with for a while until I find who I am in my head… who knows where that may lead!

From → Other Stuff

2 Comments
  1. I LOVE this post. I am going to this tomorrow when I have time….fab!

  2. I may have to give this a go!

Leave a Reply

