Skip to content

I’m doing it ‘My Way’

July 16, 2013

There was a fantastic response to my last post about the weight loss rollercoaster I have been on the past few years. It is reassuring to know that I am not alone but also a bit depressing to think that there are so many women battling with their weight.

I made a decision very soon after writing that post to take control of this myself. I have decided not to pay another penny to the multi-million euro weight loss industry ever again. I am going to be the boss of my own body and what I do with it. I will make up the rules and I will stick to them.

I have done every diet under the sun so I know exactly what I need to do to lose weight. So, I am hatching a plan, the My Way Plan, soon to be revealed. It won’t be anything ground breaking but it won’t include meal replacements or banned foods either. This will be a manageable plan for life that will see me lose weight, tone up and maintain weight loss once I reach my achievable goal.

If you have any wonderful tips to a healthy life please share them so I can add them to My Way.

So, this is it. The My Way Plan is in creation.

#MyPlanMyWay

From → Food

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. My Plan My Way | sitting on the bench...

Leave a Reply

