Skip to content

Here & Now

September 25, 2013

I was doing a little desk clean out this morning and came across a list I had printed out last year. I remember I used to have it hanging on my wall but we did a bit of rejigging and I never put it back up.

I thought I’d share what I called my “To Do List” with you… it goes a little something like this..

Smile at everyone you meet

Write down two things you are grateful for today

Do something physical

Drink a lot more water

Do something nice for someone else

Plan something that you will look forward to

Set a new goal and accomplish previous ones

Take 10 minutes to do something you find relaxing

When you become upset or frustrated remember that whatever is bothering you may not matter next year, next month or even tomorrow

Let go and let life in

Live in the moment...

Live in the moment…

From → Mindfulness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

